“I really feel that these are my best recordings yet. Most of them were posted as special downloads for my patrons, and I am very grateful for their support and encouragement. It is all about continuing to develop, just by doing.” – Markus K

Cover image by Greys Lemus

Cover image by Greys Lemus

  1. You Gotta Move (Fred McDowell)
  2. Fallen Angel (Phil Escott on drums)
  3. Purnamadah Purnamidam (dobro slide)
  4. You Don’t Know (Phil Escott on drums)
  5. Back to the Self (additional sounds by Dave Koehorst)
  6. Hipshake (Paul Routledge on blues harp)
  7. One World (John Martyn interpretation)
  8. You Struggle Through (Honky tonk and electro-groove by Dave Koehorst)
  9. Exiled (Denia Castle Gardens)
  10. Suzie Q (live online from Paris)
  11. Rain (Beatles interpretation with Tony Rivers)
  12. In Awe (live on the mountain)


Click Here To Download Your Digital Copy Of “THE PATREON FILES”



You will receive a digital download of THE PATREON FILES via email,
immediately after your checkout via Paypal, which also takes credit cards